Warmwear Women

WINTER MUST HAVES
WARMWEAR MADE OF NATURAL FIBERS


With our warm winter favorites made of merino wool, cashmere, and silk, you are fully equipped for cold temperatures and winter activities. From tank tops to long sleeve shirts, and from panties to leggings – we offer stylish layering pieces made from the finest natural materials. Breathable, temperature-regulating, moisture-regulating, silky soft, comfortable, and modern.



SHOP
WARMWEAR-STYLES



WOOLEN SILK

WOOLEN LACE

PURE SILK

SILK CASHMERE

CARE TIPS

 

 


FOR OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

WOOLEN SILK


The premium-quality warmwear features seamless sides and comes in a classic, clean look. The soft merino wool and delicate silk fabric regulate your body temperature, ensuring you to stay comfortably warm even when you are out and in cold weather.

 


70% MERINO WOOL, 30% SILK


 

 


DISCOVER WOOLEN SILK

SHOP COMPLETE
WOOLEN SILK COLLECTION

 

 

 


FEMININE CHARM

WOOLEN LACE


Subtle femininity, exclusively showcased – lightweight yet warm and soft, this fine-ribbed fabric is made from luxury merino wool and exquisite silk, paired with seamless sides and delicate lace details – fashionable layering for discerning women.


30% SILK, 70% MERINO WOOL



DISCOVER WOOLEN LACE

SHOP COMPLETE
WOOLEN LACE COLLECTION

 

 


NOBEL AND EXCLUSIVE

PURE SILK

 



This luxury collection is made of 100% silk. The soft, fine rib fabric has natural temperature balance, making you feel cooler in the summer and warm in the winter. The seamless construction and elegant, elastic silk edging gives you the ultimate comfort.

 


100% SILK

 



DISCOVER NOW

SHOP COMPLETE
PURE SILK COLLECTION




TRUE LUXURY

SILK CASHMERE


Luxurious understatement - highest quality. The pleasantly warming winter underwear made of fine silk-cashmere material with an exceptionally soft feel envelops you in a classically elegant look. Cuddly, soft shirts & pants - elegant underwear for cold days.


65% SILK, 35% CASHMERE



DISCOVER NOW

SHOP COMPLETE
SILK CASHMERE COLLECTION

 

 

WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW

 

Warmwear made of merino wool and silk is the ideal functional underwear for all outdoor activities in winter.


EASY CARE



Our wool-silk blends are not only scratch-free, but thanks to a special pre-treatment, they can be washed quite easily in the machine with a wool wash cycle and wool care product. Because merino, unlike other materials, is not prone to odour, it needs to be washed less often. This saves time and water - and is therefore more environmentally friendly, more sustainable and makes our warmwear even more durable.



PERFECT SKIN CLIMATE

Merino wool and silk can absorb up to a third of their dry weight in moisture without feeling clammy. This underwear also warms when damp, because it actively generates heat when it absorbs moisture.



PERFECT SKIN CLIMATE

Merino wool and silk can absorb up to a third of their dry weight in moisture without feeling clammy. This underwear also warms when damp, because it actively generates heat when it absorbs moisture.



PERFECT SKIN CLIMATE

Merino wool and silk can absorb up to a third of their dry weight in moisture without feeling clammy. This underwear also warms when damp, because it actively generates heat when it absorbs moisture.



THE BEST QUALITY ON THE MARKET

Our superfine merino wool with a yarn thickness of 16-18.5 microns is currently the best 100% merino quality on the market. It is mercerized and finished with Superwash. This provides special shine and avoids pilling and scratching.

*A merino sheep produces approximately four to five pounds of wool per year. Merino wool is renewable and biodegradable. Research has shown that merino fibers decompose after 12 months underground. This is how Mother Nature reclaims this natural material.

 

 


 

WARMWEAR FOR MEN


SHOP NOW

 


 

 

NATURAL LUXURY

FEEL-GOOD WARMWEAR

 

The HANRO warmwear collections embrace the union of exquisite fabrics that are warm and cozy, streamlined cuts for sleek layering, and a color palette ranging from neutral to bold. A pure, clean style and fabrics of a premium quality create winter weather essentials that feel incredible on your skin. Careful attention to detail ensures each garment in this exclusive collection will be a must-have for those seeking luxury layers for skiing, lounging at home, and more.

 

Tradition and innovation: since the day HANRO was founded, we have always placed emphasis on providing premium-quality products, from the selection of fabric to the finished garment. Fine silk, soft merino, and elegant cashmere - each fabric in our warmwear collections is tangible proof of the expertise HANRO has acquired over the decades, and a visual reminder of the exceptional craftsmanship we consistently provide.

 

 

 SUSTAINABILITY

RESPONSIBLY SOURCED

 

 

"MULESING FREE" MERINO WOOL

 

HANRO uses only high-quality merino wool from South African companies, which renounce the inhumane mulesing process. Mulesing is the removal of the skin around the tail of sheep without pain medication in order to prevent an infection with fly maggots (myiasis).

 


CASHMERE

 

HANRO purchases its Cashmere-wool from a single supplier - the Swiss spinning mill Camenzind. The cashmere wool comes from controlled farms in China, Mongolia, and Afghanistan. Camenzind works closely with the SFA organization (Sustainable Fiber Alliance - Creating a Sustainable Cashmere Supply Chain).

 

"Quality you can feel on your skin."

Warmwear Women

WINTER MUST HAVES
WARMWEAR AUS NATURFASERN


Mit unseren warmen Winterfavoriten aus Merinowolle, Cashmere und Seide sind Sie wunderbar gewappnet
für kühle Temperaturen und Aktivitäten im Winter. Von Top bis Longsleeve, von Panty bis Leggings – stilvolle
Wäsche aus feinsten Naturmaterialien. Atmungsaktiv, temperaturausgleichend, feuchtigkeitsregulierend,
seidig weich, bequem und modern.


WARMWEAR SHOPPEN

 

 

WOOLEN SILK

WOOLEN LACE

TESSA

PURE SILK

SILK CASHMERE

PFLEGETIPPS

 



FÜR OUTDOOR-AKTIVITÄTEN

WOOLEN SILK

 


Die hochwertige Funktionswäsche mit seitennahtfreier Verarbeitung erscheint in klassisch-cleanem Look. Das temperaturausgleichende Material aus weicher Merinowolle und zarter Seide verleiht auch bei Aktivitäten in der kalten Jahreszeit ein wohlig-warmes Hautgefühl.


70% MERINOWOLLE, 30% SEIDE



JETZT ENTDECKEN

KOMPLETTE SERIE
SHOPPEN



FEMININER CHARME

WOOLEN LACE


Exklusive Inszenierung dezenter Weiblichkeit – ultradünnes, angenehm wärmendes und anschmiegsames Feinripp-Material aus hochwertigster Merinowolle und edler Seide verbunden mit liebevollen, zarten Spitzendetails – Wohlfühlwäsche für höchste Ansprüche.


70% MERINOWOLLE, 30% SEIDE

 



JETZT ENTDECKEN

KOMPLETTE SERIE
SHOPPEN

 



ZARTE SINNLICHKEIT

TESSA


Die verführerische und zugleich wärmende, thermoregulierende Wäscheserie mit Spitzeneinsätzen ist ein Must-Have für den modischen Winter-Look. Besonders weiche, anschmiegsame 4:3 Rippqualität aus Merinowolle und Seide verleiht ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Absolutes Must-Have ist der Rollkragenpullover.


80% WOLLE, 20% SEIDE



JETZT ENTDECKEN

KOMPLETTE SERIE
SHOPPEN

 



NOBEL UND EXKLUSIV

PURE SILK


Diese Luxus-Serie aus 100 % Seide begeistert durch natürlichen Temperaturausgleich: Warm im Winter und kühl im Sommer. Die weichgriffige Feinripp-Qualität, die supersoften Einfassungen aus elastischer Webseide und die seitennahtfreie Verarbeitung stehen für luxuriöses Understatement.


100% SEIDE



JETZT ENTDECKEN

KOMPLETTE SERIE
SHOPPEN




WAHRER LUXUS

SILK CASHMERE


Luxuriöses Understatement – höchste Qualität. Die angenehm wärmende Winterwäsche aus edlem Seide-Kaschmir-Material mit außergewöhnlich weichem Griff umhüllt Sie in einem klassisch-eleganten Look. Anschmiegsame, softe Shirts & Pants – edle Unterzieher für kalte Tage.


65% SEIDE, 35% CASHMERE



JETZT ENTDECKEN

KOMPLETTE SERIE
SHOPPEN




DAS SOLLTEN SIE WISSEN

 

Warmwear aus MERINOWOLLE & SEIDE ist die ideale Funktionswäsche für alle
Outdoor-Aktivitäten im Winter.


LEICHTE PFLEGE



Unsere Wolle-Seide Mischungen sind nicht nur kratzfrei, sondern lassen sich dank einer speziellen Vorbehandlung ganz einfach in der Maschine mit Wollwaschgang und Wollpflegemittel waschen. Weil Merino im Gegensatz zu anderen Materialien nicht zur Geruchsbildung neigt, muss es weniger häufig gewaschen werden. Das spart Zeit und Wasser – und ist daher umweltschonender, nachhaltiger und macht unsere Warmwear noch langlebiger.


PERFEKTES HAUTKLIMA

Merinowolle und Seide können bis zu einem Drittel ihres Trockengewichts an Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen, ohne sich klamm anzufühlen. Diese Wäsche wärmt auch, wenn sie feucht ist, denn sie erzeugt aktiv Wärme, wenn sie Feuchtigkeit aufnimmt.


SEIDIG WEICHES TRAGEGEFÜHL

Seide veredelt die Wolle optisch, ist schmutzabweisend und verstärkt die Trageeigenschaften der Wolle. Unsere optimale Wolle-Seide-Mischung ist bestens für empfindliche Haut geeignet, da sie nicht kratzt.


NACHHALTIG & LANGLEBIG

Merinowolle ist eine natürliche, erneuerbare und biologisch abbaubare Faser*. Wir beziehen unsere Wolle nur von einem erlesenen Lieferanten aus Südafrika, mit garantiert mulesierungsfreiem Ursprung.


DIE BESTE QUALITÄT AUF DEM MARKT

Unsere superfeine Merinowolle mit einer Garnstärke von 16-18,5 Mikron ist die derzeit beste 100% Merino-Qualität auf dem Markt. Sie wird merzerisiert und mit Superwash veredelt. Das sorgt für besonderen Glanz und vermeidet Pilling und Kratzen.

*Ein Merinoschaf produziert ungefähr vier bis fünf Pfund Wolle pro Jahr. Merinowolle ist erneuerbar und biologisch abbaubar. Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass sich Merinofasern nach 12 Monaten unter der Erde zersetzen. So holt sich Mutter Natur dieses natürliche Material zurück.

 

 


 

WARMWEAR FÜR HERREN


JETZT SHOPPEN

 





NATURAL LUXURY

WARMWEAR ZUM WOHLFÜHLEN

 

Die neuen HANRO Warmwear-Kollektionen verkörpern eine perfekte Kombination aus edelsten Materialien, eleganten, unaufgeregten Schnittformen und subtilen Farben – purer Luxus für Ihre Haut. Puristisch-cleane Styles gefertigt aus hochwertigsten Materialien – unverwechselbare Lieblingsteile für die kalte Jahreszeit und absolute Must-haves für ein angenehm ausgeglichenes Hautgefühl. Die exklusiven Teile tragen der Sehnsucht nach Luxus und Wohlgefühl bis ins kleinste Detail Rechnung und überzeugen mit modernem Understatement und lässigem Charme. Genießen Sie den Winter mit all seinen Facetten.

 

Tradition und Innovation: Seit jeher legt HANRO besonderen Wert auf höchste Qualität hinsichtlich der Auswahl von Rohmaterialien, sowie der Verarbeitung und Veredelung der hochwertigen Stoffe. Ob feinste Seide oder ultra-weiche Merino- und Cashmerewolle – die neuen Warmwear-Kollektionen sind ein sicht- und spürbarer Beweis für dieses über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Wissen und die außergewöhnliche Handwerkskunst, für die der Name HANRO steht.

 

 

 NACHHALTIGKEIT

VERANTWORTUNG ÜBERNEHMEN

 

“MULESINGFREE” MERINOWOLLE

 

HANRO verwendet ausschließlich hochwertige Merinowolle von südafrikanischen Unternehmen, die auf das umstrittene Mulesing-Verfahren verzichten. Unter Mulesing versteht man das Entfernen der Haut rund um den Schwanz von Schafen ohne Schmerzausschaltung, um einen Befall mit Fliegenmaden (Myiasis) zu verhindern.

 


CASHMERE

 

HANRO bezieht seine Cashmere-Wolle von einem einzigen Lieferant – der Schweizer Spinnerei Camenzind. Die Cashmere-Wolle stammt von kontrollierten Farmen in China, der Mongolei und Afghanistan. Camenzind arbeitet eng mit der Organisation SFA (Sustainable Fibre Alliance – Creating a Sustainable Cashmere Supply Chain) zusammen.