OUR SUSTAINABLE COLLECTION
IN HARMONY WITH NATURE

 

Sustainability has always been lived at HANRO and is part of the brand philosophy - just like the natural raw material cotton. In the spring/summer collection, we are combining our two focal points of sustainability and cotton in several series of organic cotton and Supreme Green Cotton. Discover our highlights made from sustainable materials that meet our standards of comfort, quality and responsibility and durability. "Designed to last" - for lasting pleasure.


SHOP SUSTAINABLE WOMEN'S STYLES


SHOP SUSTAINABLE MEN'S STYLES

 


 

 

SUPREME GREEN COTTON®

Supreme Green Cotton® is GMO-free and needs 40% less water thanks to modern drip irrigation. It is temperature and moisture regulating, breathable, absorbent and easy to care for. This certified cotton is grown in Greece on family-run cotton farms. It is processed on site, the short distances reduce the CO2 footprint. The entire process - from the cultivation of the raw materials to the spinning of the yarn to the end product - is Made in Europe. It meets the strictest sustainability criteria and is 100% transparently traceable.

 


 

Right on trend: the new tank top in retro look with 2:2 rib from the bestselling 'Sleep & Lounge' series. Cut close to the body. Made from 90% sustainable Supreme Green Cotton® and 10% elastane.


SHOP 'SLEEP & LOUNGE' TANK TOP

 

 

ORGANIC COTTON

Organic cotton is not only temperature and moisture regulating, breathable, absorbent and easy to care for. Organically grown cotton is also GMO-free. No fertilisers or pesticides are used in the cultivation process.

 

"We only use long-staple organic cotton. We have been searching to find high-quality organic cotton that meets our requirements for a long time. Because even for organic qualities, the products only become truly sustainable when they are durable. For this, a well-considered choice of fabric is very important".


CHRISTIANE BRAUN
Head of Product Management & Design

 


 

The T-shirts in the new 'Natural Shirt' series are made of high-quality, soft organic cotton and are available in two different cuts: the classic T-shirt regular cut and the "boxy shirt" in a modern oversize cut with overcut shoulders. Sustainable must-have shirts for every day in fresh trendy colours.


SHOP 'NATURAL SHIRT' COLLECTION


The new loungewear series 'Natural Living' for women and men made of organic cotton is not only suitable to feel well at home, but can also be worn as a trendy loungewear look on the street. The soft, shape-retaining French terry and the casual, modern cuts make this collection absolutely suitable for outerwear.


SHOP 'NATURAL LIVING' WOMEN COLLECTION

SHOP 'NATURAL LIVING' MEN COLLECTION

 

 

TENCELTM FIBRES

TENCEL™ fibres are kind to the skin and almost as soft as silk. Their outstanding property is their high moisture absorption, which promotes a natural temperature balance. The skin feels pleasant and dry. TENCEL™ fibres are biodegradable, compostable and can thus be completely returned to nature. They are obtained from sustainably grown wood in a closed manufacturing process with low ecological impact. Wood and pulp come from natural forests and sustainably managed plantations.





 

CONSCIOUS CHOICE: Fashionable, comfortable and sustainable. The casual loungewear 'Pure Comfort' made from TENCELTM fibres combined with 'Natural Shirt' made of organic cotton or with the trendy tank top 'Sleep & Lounge' made of Supreme Green Cotton is ideal for leisure, the office or at home.


SHOP 'PURE COMFORT' COLLECTION




With the functional underwear 'Natural Function', the extraordinary properties of TENCEL™ fibers can be felt close to the skin: breathable, skin-friendly, with a soft feel and fashionable drape.


SHOP 'NATURAL FUNCTION' COLLECTION


One of the outstanding properties of TENCEL™ fibres is their high moisture absorption, which promotes a natural temperature balance. For the best sleeping comfort.

SHOP 'NATURAL COMFORT' COLLECTION


SUSTAINABILITY





"Sustainability has always been a matter close to our hearts. Respectful treatment of nature, people and resources is part of our brand philosophy. HANRO products are manufactured sustainably and fairly according to certified standards in Europe."

 



STEPHAN HOHMANN
Managing Director



MORE ABOUT SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION




SHOP SUSTAINABLE WOMEN'S STYLES

SHOP SUSTAINABLE MEN'S STYLES

• Gratis Lieferung! (ab 50,- EUR)

  • Gratis Retoure

UNSERE NACHHALTIGEN SERIEN
IM EINKLANG MIT DER NATUR

 

Nachhaltigkeit wird bei HANRO seit jeher gelebt und ist Teil der Markenphilosophie – genauso wie der natürliche Rohstoff Baumwolle. In der Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion vereinen wir unsere beiden Schwerpunkte Nachhaltigkeit und Baumwolle in gleich mehreren Serien aus Bio-Baumwolle und Supreme Green Cotton. Entdecken Sie unsere Highlights aus nachhaltigen Materialien, die unserem Anspruch an Komfort, Qualität, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Langlebigkeit gerecht werden. "Designed to last" - für andauernde Freude.


NACHHALTIGE DAMEN STYLES SHOPPEN


NACHHALTIGE HERREN STYLES SHOPPEN

 


 

 

SUPREME GREEN COTTON®

Supreme Green Cotton® ist gentechnikfrei und braucht 40 % weniger Wasser durch moderne Tröpfchenbewässerung. Sie ist temperatur- und feuchtigkeitsregulierend, atmungsaktiv, saugfähig und pflegeleicht. Diese zertifizierte Baumwolle wird in Griechenland auf familiengeführten Baumwollfarmen angebaut. Sie wird vor Ort weiterverarbeitet, die kurzen Wege reduzieren den CO2-Fußabdruck. Der gesamte Prozess – vom Rohstoffanbau, über das Spinnen des Garns bis hin zum Endprodukt – ist Made in Europe, erfüllt strengste Nachhaltigkeitskriterien und ist zu 100% transparent nachverfolgbar.

 


 

Voll im Trend: das neue Tanktop im Retro-Look mit 2:2 Rippe aus der Bestseller-Serie 'Sleep & Lounge'. Körpernah geschnitten. Aus 90 % nachhaltigem Supreme Green Cotton® und 10% Elasthan.


TANK TOP 'SLEEP & LOUNGE' SHOPPEN

 

 

BIO-BAUMWOLLE

Bio-Baumwolle ist nicht nur temperatur- und feuchtigkeitsregulierend, atmungsaktiv, saugfähig und pflegeleicht. Biologisch angebaute Baumwolle ist auch gentechnikfrei. Beim Anbau werden keine Düngemittel oder Pestizide eingesetzt.

 

"Wir verwenden ausschließlich langstapelige Bio-Baumwolle. Wir haben lange nach qualitativ hochwertiger Bio-Baumwolle gesucht, die unseren Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Denn auch für Bio-Qualitäten gilt, dass die Produkte erst dann richtig nachhaltig werden, wenn sie langlebig sind. Dafür ist eine überlegte Stoffauswahl sehr wichtig".


CHRISTIANE BRAUN
Head of Product Management & Design

 


 

Die T-Shirts der neuen Serie 'Natural Shirt' aus hochwertiger, weicher Bio-Baumwolle sind in zwei unterschiedlichen Schnitten erhältlich: im klassischen T-Shirt Regular-Schnitt und als "Boxy Shirt" im modernen Oversize-Cut mit überschnittenen Schultern. Nachhaltige Must-have-Shirts für jeden Tag in frischen Trendfarben.


SERIE 'NATURAL SHIRT' SHOPPEN

 

Die neue Loungewear Serie 'Natural Living' für Damen und Herren aus Bio-Baumwolle eignet sich nicht nur zum Wohlfühlen zuhause, sondern kann auch als angesagter Loungewear-Look auf der Straße getragen werden. Der weiche, formbeständige French Terry und die lässig modernen Schnitte machen diese Kollektion absolut Outerwear-tauglich.


SERIE 'NATURAL LIVING' DAMEN SHOPPEN

SERIE 'NATURAL LIVING' HERREN SHOPPEN

 

 

TENCELTM FASERN

TENCEL™ Fasern sind hautfreundlich und fast so weich wie Seide. Ihre herausragende Eigenschaft ist ihre hohe Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme, die einen natürlichen Temperaturausgleich fördert. Die Haut fühlt sich dadurch angenehm und trocken an. TENCEL™ Fasern sind biologisch abbaubar, kompostierbar und können so wieder vollständig an die Natur zurückgegeben werden. Sie werden aus nachhaltig gewachsenem Holz, in einem geschlossenen Herstellungsprozess mit geringen ökologischen Auswirkungen, gewonnen. Holz und Zellstoff stammen aus naturnahen Wäldern und nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Plantagen.





 

CONSCIOUS CHOICE: Modisch, bequem und nachhaltig. Die lässige Loungewear 'Pure Comfort' aus TENCELTM Fasern kombiniert mit 'Natural Shirt' aus Bio-Baumwolle oder mit dem trendigen Tanktop 'Sleep & Lounge' aus Supreme Green Cotton ist ideal für die Freizeit, das Büro oder zuhause.


SERIE 'PURE COMFORT' SHOPPEN




Bei der funktionellen Unterwäsche 'Natural Function' sind die außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften der TENCEL™ Fasern hautnah spürbar: atmungsaktiv, hautfreundlich, mit weichem Griff und modischem Fall.

SERIE 'NATURAL FUNCTION' SHOPPEN


Eine der herausragenden Eigenschaften von TENCEL™ Fasern ist ihre hohe Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme, die einen natürlichen Temperaturausgleich fördert. Für besten Schlaf-Komfort.

SERIE 'NATURAL COMFORT' SHOPPEN


NACHHALTIGKEIT





"Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns seit jeher eine Herzensangelegenheit. Der respektvolle Umgang mit der Natur, den Menschen und Ressourcen ist Teil unserer Markenphilosophie. HANRO Produkte werden nachhaltig und fair nach zertifizierten Standards in Europa hergestellt."

 



STEPHAN HOHMANN
Managing Director



MEHR ZUR NACHHALTIGEN PRODUKTION




NACHHALTIGE DAMEN STYLES SHOPPEN

NACHHALTIGE HERREN STYLES SHOPPEN