CRAFTSMANSHIP FROM AUSTRIA

QUALITY FROM AUSTRIA


The unmistakable creations of the premium lingerie manufacturer HANRO come to life in a small town in Vorarlberg, Austria, near the Swiss border. The new daywear and sleepwear collection 'Dorea' is made of soft flowing cotton fabric produced in our own in-house facility in Austria and floral embroideries that are also crafted in Austria.

 

The embroidery is created by our designers with a lot of experience and attention to detail.

The embroideries give the timeless cotton lingerie a feminine touch.

 

LOVE FOR DETAIL


Creativity, care, patience, and much love go into the development of this opulent embroidery as our designers look to ensure every detail is special. Like all our motifs, this flower embroidery is also produced in Austria, Vorarlberg, in the town of Lustenau by the Hämmerle & Vogel manufactory.

 


'DOREA'

DAYWEAR



This collection is classic and feminine. Discover bras, tops, and briefs made of a fine rib with decorative floral embroidery.



Available in the following colors



SHOP NOW


'DOREA'

NIGHTWEAR



Beautiful dreams. Discover nightgowns, pajamas, and robes made of soft flowing cotton interlock, decorated with small and large embroidery.



Available in the following colors



SHOP NOW

'Dorea' lingerie and sleepwear can be wonderfully paired together. The fine rib tops are hemless and side seam free. The soft cup bra adapts to any breast size due to the adjustable straps. The nightgown and pajamas are embellished with particularly opulent floral embroidery that creates a feminine neckline.

 

SHOP THE COMPLETE
'DOREA' COLLECTION

 

 

OUR PROMISE

OUR CERTIFICATIONS

DISCOVER ALL HANRO COLLECTIONS FOR WOMEN & MEN
MADE OF FABRICS FROM AUSTRIA

 

 

 

MADE IN AUSTRIA

IN-HOUSE TEXTILE PRODUCTION

 

Unlike many of our competitors, we knit and dye the fabrics in-house.

HANRO managing director Stephan Hohmann.

Quality starts with the selection of raw materials.

We knit and dye our fabrics in-house in our own textile production facility.

"Approximately 80 % of our fabrics are knitted in our own production facility in Vorarlberg. Seamless and hemless finishes, soft mercerization, and the very closest stitching requirements are just a few of our innovations, all of which we are constantly working on developing further."

 

HANRO MANAGING DIRECTOR

STEPHAN HOHMANN

 

 

CRAFTSMANSHIP FROM THE REGION

LOCAL SUPPLIERS

In addition to our own in-house production facility we also work together with textile companies in the region. The woven fabrics are sourced from Getzner Textil, one of the oldest family companies in Vorarlberg. The embroidery is produced by Hämmerle & Vogel according to the specifications of the HANRO designers. The TENCELTM fibers come from the company, Lenzing AG. “We’re very happy about these long-standing partnerships. On this basis, we also make a significant contribution to the safeguarding of craftsmanship in the region,” says Stephan Hohmann.

 

 

 

ALL FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

IN-HOUSE DESIGN TEAM

A team comprising of product management, product development, and design create unique styles in HANRO’s typical streamlined design language day in and day out. Many prints and embroidery are drafted by the designers exclusively for HANRO. More than 365 days of heart and soul, meticulous planning, and passion for detail go into every new HANRO collection. It takes more than a year before the finished products are available for purchase. Half of this time is spent on the design, including the creation of embroidery and prints, choice of color for the prints, selection of threads, and deciding on the type of knit and finishing.

 

 

TIMELESS CLASSIC

'COTTON SEAMLESS'
SPAGHETTI TOP

 

One of the best known examples that showcase the workmanship and incomparable HANRO. The fabric is made of 100 % long staple cotton for strength and durability. The fabric is knitted in the company's own production facility on fine, circular knitting machines. This gives the fabric a particularly soft hand. Mercerization gives the top its incomparable, timeless shine and increased durability. HANRO's love for detail is reflected in the adjustable satin straps.



Available in the following colors



SHOP NOW

 


THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE

We only use the best
and highest quality cotton.



READ MORE

 

80% of the fabrics
are produced in-house in Austria.



READ MORE

 

All HANRO products are certified by
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX.



READ MORE

 

×

This website uses cookies to offer you the best possible experience. By surfing our website you accept our cookie policy. Click here for more information.

HANDWERKSKUNST AUS ÖSTERREICH

 

QUALITÄT AUS ÖSTERREICH


In einem kleinen Ort in Vorarlberg, Österreich, nahe der Schweizer Grenze, entstehen die unverwechselbaren Wäschekreationen von HANRO. Bei der neuen Tag- und Nachtwäscheserie 'Dorea' treffen Blütenstickereien aus Österreich auf weich fließenden Baumwollstoff aus der hauseigenen Textilproduktion.

 

Mit viel Erfahrung und Liebe zum Detail werden die Stickereien von unseren Designerinnen entworfen.

Die Stickereien verleihen der zeitlosen Baumwollwäsche eine feminine Note.

MIT VIEL LIEBE ZUM DETAIL


In die Entwicklung dieser opulenten Stickerei fließen Kreativität, Sorgfalt, Geduld und viel Liebe. Denn unsere Designerinnen suchen in jedem Detail das Besondere. Wie all unsere Motive wird auch diese Blütenstickerei in Österreich, Vorarlberg, im Ort Lustenau bei der Manufaktur Hämmerle & Vogel produziert.

 


'DOREA'

TAGWÄSCHE



Diese Serie ist feminin und zeitlos zugleich. Entdecken Sie BHs, Tops und Slips aus Feinripp mit dekorativer Blütenstickerei.



In folgenden Farben erhältlich



JETZT SHOPPEN


'DOREA'

NACHTWÄSCHE



Zum träumen schön. Entdecken Sie Nachthemden, Schlafanzüge und Roben aus weich fließendem Baumwoll-Interlock, verziert mit kleinen und großen Stickereien.



In folgenden Farben erhältlich



JETZT SHOPPEN

Die Styles der 'Dorea' Lingerie und Nachtwäsche lassen sich wunderbar miteinander kombinieren. Die Feinripptops sind saum- und seitennahtfrei und der Soft BH passt sich dank verstellbarer Träger jeder Brust an. Nachthemd und Pyjama sind mit besonders opulenten Blütenstickereien versehen und kreieren ein feminines Dekolleté.

 

KOMPLETTE SERIE
'DOREA' SHOPPEN

 

 

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

DAS HERKUNFTSSIEGEL DER STOFFE 

ALLE HANRO SERIEN FÜR DAMEN & HERREN
MIT STOFFEN AUS ÖSTERREICH ENTDECKEN

 

 

 

MADE IN AUSTRIA

HAUSEIGENE TEXTILPRODUKTION

 

Im Gegensatz zu vielen Mitbewerbern stricken und färben wir den größten Teil der Stoffe selbst.

HANRO Geschäftsführer Stephan Hohmann.

Qualität fängt bei der Auswahl der Rohmaterialien an.

In der hauseigenen Textilproduktion stricken und färben wir unsere Stoffe selbst.

„Rund 80% unserer Stoffe werden in der Textilproduktion am Firmenstandort in Vorarlberg, Österreich produziert. Naht- und saumfreie Verarbeitung, Softmerzerisierung und allerfeinste Maschenteilungen sind nur einige unserer Innovationen, die wir ständig weiterentwickeln.“

 

HANRO GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

STEPHAN HOHMANN

 

 

 

HANDWERK AUS DER REGION

LOKALE LIEFERANTEN

Neben der hauseigenen Produktion am Firmenstandort arbeiten wir auch mit Textilunternehmen aus der Region zusammen. Die Webstoffe kommen von Getzner Textil, einem der ältesten Familienunternehmen Vorarlbergs. Die Stickereien produziert Hämmerle & Vogel nach den Entwürfen unserer Designerinnen. Die TENCELTM Fasern stammen von der Firma Lenzing AG. „Wir sind sehr glücklich über diese langjährigen Partnerschaften. Dadurch tragen wir auch wesentlich zur Erhaltung des Handwerks in der Region bei“, sagt Stephan Hohmann.

 

 

 

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

INHOUSE DESIGN-TEAM

Ein Team aus Produktmanagement, Produktentwicklung und Design kreiert Tag für Tag einzigartige Styles in der HANRO-typischen, puristischen Designsprache. Viele Prints und Stickereien werden von den Designerinnen exklusiv entworfen. Mehr als 365 Tage voller Herzblut, akribischer Planung und Liebe zum Detail stecken in einer neuen Kollektion. Alleine die Hälfte der Zeit werden für das Design inklusive Kreation von Stickmotiven und Prints, die Farbauswahl der Drucke, die Garnauswahl sowie die Bestimmung der Strickart und Veredelung aufgewendet.

 

 

ZEITLOSER KLASSIKER

'COTTON SEAMLESS'
SPAGHETTI TOP

 

Eines der bekanntesten Beispiele für die unvergleichbare HANRO Qualität. Der Stoff besteht zu 100 % aus langstapeliger Baumwolle. Gestrickt wird in der hauseigenen Produktion auf besonders feinen Rundstrickmaschinen. Dadurch erhält der Stoff einen sehr weichen Griff. Durch die Merzerisierung bekommt das Top den unvergleichbaren, zeitlosen Glanz und eine erhöhte Strapazierfähigkeit in den verstellbaren Trägern.



In folgenden Farben erhältlich



JETZT SHOPPEN

 

AN MORGEN DENKEN

Wir verarbeiten nur die besten und
hochwertigsten Baumwollqualitäten.



MEHR LESEN

 

80% der Stoffe werden "inhouse"
in Österreich produziert.



MEHR LESEN

 

Alle HANRO Produkte sind
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX zertifiziert.



MEHR LESEN

 

×

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.