• SUSTAINABLE AT HEART 
    Discover our sustainable collections

  • free delivery! (from 50,- EUR)

  • Due to high demand, we are currently experiencing a 1-2 days delay in the shipping process.
    We kindly ask for your understanding.

HANRO STREET STYLES

WHEN COMFORT MEETS CASUAL CHIC


 

This spring we are introducing "Street Style". It is the ability to look elegant and at the same time feel comfortable in your choices of clothing and how you accessorize it. Your personal taste is shown in its most practical and comfortable form. Take this opportunity to reinvent yourself while staying true to who you are. Hoodies, simple shirts, long and short pants: all these pieces are essential to our casual fashion.



THE MOST BEAUTIFUL STREET STYLES OF SPRING

 

Creative fashion bloggers Anaïs Eleni from Berlin, Alina Johnston from Vienna and Massiel Feliz from London show how our loungewear can be transformed into a hip street style look.



1. A GOOD BASE

 

Classic basics and timeless garments can be combined with trendy and high-end pieces. Create a "Basic Wardrobe" of clothes and accessories without seasonality. Precious jewelry, accessories or a silk scarf enhance any outfit. This way, every streetwear look can become an absolute eye-catcher.

 


"After years of looking for it, I finally found it: the perfect white t-shirt! With its boxy shoulders, slightly oversized cut, and organic material, this shirt from HANRO makes my wildest white t-shirt dreams come true. Officially ready for another summer in the city!"


ANAÏS ELENI PAPAFOTI
Berlin/New York

SHOP WHITE T-SHIRTS




2. MIRACLE CUTS

 

Garments with a boxy cut can be wonderfully combined with a classic. Blazers, suit pants and shirts come in oversized cuts this year. Just like our 'Natural Living' hoodie with overcut sleeves made from sustainable organic cotton. It's perfect for a smart look that's also comfortable thanks to the oversized fit.

 


"I practically live in this set from HANRO. Wearing the beautiful pieces from the sustainable organic cotton collection here. Are you still team athleisure?"


ALINA JOHNSTON
Vienna

SHOP 'NATURAL LIVING'



ONE DAY WITH MASSIEL FELIZ
24 HOURS IN HANRO

 

Join London fashion blogger Massiel Feliz through a day of wearing her favorite HANRO pieces. From waking up in the softest pajama set to the last moment of the day when she relaxes on the couch.

 


"I like to feel beautiful and feminine inside and out, and what I wear has a huge impact on that. Throughout the day, no matter what I'm doing, being comfortable without having to sacrifice style has always been the key for me - one of the many reasons why I've been such a huge fan of Hanro for years. The outstanding quality of the fabrics and how perfectly the pieces fit, is what stole my heart, but being able to wear their pieces through the day feels like the best treat to myself."


MASSIEL FELIZ
London


To get ready for the day, Massiel throws on the kimono of the collection 'Juna'.

With a few accessories, the fashion blogger transforms the loungewear 'Easy Wear' into a real street style look.



„Fashion is not something that exists only in clothes. Fashion is in the air, on the street, fashion has something to do with ideas, with the way we live, with what happens.“


COCO CHANEL
Berlin/New York

 

For relaxing on the couch Massiel loves the collection 'Balance'.

 

INSIDER TIP FROM OUR DESIGN TEAM

 

Commit to color. Matching new fashion colors with neutral shades from the 'Natural Living' collection can breathe new life into your closet. This way, you can make any neutrals look completely refreshed.

 



SHOP COLOURFUL STYLES

• Gratis Lieferung! (ab 50,- EUR)

  • Gratis Retoure

HANRO STREET STYLES

WENN KOMFORT AUF CASUAL CHIC TRIFFT


 

Im Frühling haben wir den Wunsch, uns (endlich) wieder schicker zu kleiden. Und selbst diejenigen, die zum Arbeiten sonst einen eleganten Business-Look wählen, werden diesen Sommer nicht auf die praktischen Styles verzichten wollen, die wir im Laufe der Homeoffice-Normalität lieben gelernt haben.

STREET STYLE ist die Fähigkeit, elegant auszusehen und sich gleichzeitig in der Kleidung und den Accessoires, die man trägt, wohlzufühlen. So wird Eleganz, selbst in ihrer praktischsten und bequemsten Form, zu einer Manifestation des persönlichen Geschmacks. Die Fähigkeit, sich neu zu erfinden und sich dabei selbst treu zu bleiben. Hoodies, einfache Overshirts, lange und kurze Hosen: all diese Teile sind für unsere Freizeitmode unverzichtbar.



DIE SCHÖNSTEN STREET STYLES DES FRÜHJAHRS

 

Die kreativen Fashion-Bloggerinnen Anaïs Eleni aus Berlin, Alina Johnston aus Wien und Massiel Feliz aus London zeigen, wie sich unsere HANRO Loungewear in einen angesagten Street Style Look verwandeln lässt und was sie besonders daran schätzen.



1. EINE GUTE BASIS

 

Klassische Basics und zeitlose Kleidungsstücke lassen sich mit angesagten Trendteilen und hochwertigen Pieces kombinieren. Erstellen Sie eine "Capsule Wardrobe" aus Kleidungsstücken und Accessoires ohne Saisonabhängigkeit. Edler Schmuck, Accessoires oder ein Seidentuch werten jedes Outfit auf. So kann jeder Streetwear-Look zu einem absoluten Hingucker werden.

 


"Nach Jahren der Suche habe ich es endlich gefunden: Das perfekte weiße T-Shirt! Mit seinen kastenförmigen Schultern, seinem leicht übergroßen Schnitt und dem organischen Material lässt dieses Shirt von HANRO meine wildesten weißen T-Shirt-Träume wahr werden. Offiziell bereit für einen weiteren Sommer in der Stadt!"


ANAÏS ELENI PAPAFOTI
Berlin/New York

WEISSE T-SHIRTS SHOPPEN




2. SCHNITTWUNDER

 

Kleidungsstücke mit einem besonderen Schnitt lassen sich wunderbar zu einem Klassiker kombinieren. Blazer, Anzughosen und Hemden kommen in diesem Jahr übergroß daher. Genau wie unser 'Natural Living' Hoodie mit Overcut-Ärmeln aus nachhaltiger Bio-Baumwolle. Perfekt für einen eleganten Look, der dank der Oversize-Passform auch noch bequem ist.

 


"Ich lebe quasi in diesem Set von HANRO. Trage hier die schönen Stücke aus der nachhaltigen Kollektion aus Bio-Baumwolle. Seid ihr noch Team athleisure?"


ALINA JOHNSTON
Wien

SERIE 'NATURAL LIVING'
SHOPPEN



EIN TAG MIT MASSIEL FELIZ
24 STUNDEN IN HANRO

 

Begleiten Sie die Londoner Fashion Bloggerin Massiel Feliz durch einen Tag mit ihren Lieblingsstücken von HANRO. Vom Aufwachen im weichsten Pyjama-Set bis zum abendlichen Relaxen auf der Couch.

 


"Ich mag es, mich innerlich und äußerlich schön und feminin zu fühlen, und was ich trage, hat einen großen Einfluss darauf. Egal was ich den ganzen Tag über tue, für mich ist es immer wichtig, dass ich mich wohlfühle, ohne auf Stil verzichten zu müssen – einer der vielen Gründe, warum ich seit Jahren ein großer Fan von HANRO bin. Die herausragende Qualität der Stoffe und die perfekte Passform der Produkte haben mein Herz erobert. Die Möglichkeit, die Styles den ganzen Tag über zu tragen, ist für mich die schönste Belohnung."


MASSIEL FELIZ
London


Um sich für den Tag fertig zu machen, wirft sich Massiel den Kimono der Serie 'Juna' über.

Mit ein paar Accessoires verwandelt die Fashion Bloggerin die Loungewear 'Easy Wear' zu einem echten Street Style Look.



"Mode ist nichts, was nur in Kleidung existiert. Mode ist in der Luft, auf der Straße, Mode hat etwas mit Ideen zu tun, mit der Art wie wir leben, mit dem, was passiert.“


COCO CHANEL
Berlin/New York

 

Zum Entspannen auf der Couch liebt Massiel die Serie 'Balance'.

 

INSIDER-TIPP VON UNSEREM DESIGNTEAM

 

Bekennen Sie sich zu Farbe. Passend zu den legeren Nuancen der Serie 'Natural Living' kann man mit Fashionfarben Leben in seinen Kleiderschrank hauchen. Somit bringen Sie jeden Wohlfühl-Look zum Leuchten.

 



FARBENFROHE STYLES
JETZT SHOPPEN