Jackets, Cardigans & Coats


Noble cardigans and jackets that can be used in a variety of ways thanks to their timeless design and can be combined with numerous items of clothing. Exclusive workmanship, high-quality materials and comfortable cuts ensure the exceptional HANRO comfort feeling.

21 Items
  1. Robe
    €182.00 €260.00
  2. Cardigan
    €112.00 €160.00
  3. Cardigan
    €112.00 €160.00
  4. Sleeveless Cardigan
    €105.00 €150.00
  5. Jacket
    €91.00 €130.00
  6. Cardigan
    €299.00
  7. Cardigan
    €190.00
  8. Cardigan
    €190.00
  9. Cardigan
    €150.00
  10. HANRO_232_W_Knits_Cardigan_078782_071265_040.jpeg
    XS S M L
    Cardigan
    €299.00
  11. Blazer
    €112.00 €160.00
  12. Blazer
    €112.00 €160.00
  13. Dressing gown
    €112.00 €160.00
  14. Jacke
    €80.00 €160.00
  15. Cardigan
    €105.00 €150.00
  16. Cardigan
    €119.00 €170.00
  17. Cardigan
    €119.00 €170.00
  18. Cardigan
    €90.00 €180.00
  19. HANRO_222_W_Favourites_Jacket_078693_072199_040.jpeg
    XS S M L
    Jacke
    €80.00 €160.00
  20. Cardigan
    €75.00 €150.00

Coats and jackets for women by HANRO in the Online Shop

We love them because they make every moment special, softer, warmer, cosier and for all-round well-being: HANRO coats and jackets for women. This is loungewear for cosy hours at home, but also for fashionable ready-to-wear styles. In the HANRO shop there are light jackets, warm jackets, cardigans, long and short jackets, with and without zips. The styles are suitable as spring jackets, summer jackets or autumn jackets. Loungewear for the transition? That feels good too.

Kimonos and cardigans for women - the perfect styling partners

Based on traditional Japanese design, HANRO offers branded jackets in kimono style. A must-have are long, elegant, delicately flowing kimono coats that can be wonderfully styled with underwear and can also be worn just like that. In addition to kimono jackets, the HANRO shop also has a nice selection of cardigan jackets and oversized cardigans. This is a quick way to create modern, elegant outfits for every woman.

HANRO casual jackets in cotton, viscose and other comfortable fabrics

Jackets and coats from HANRO not only look fantastic, they also feel fantastic. They go with loungewear trousers as well as jeans or skirts. The highly comfortable jackets for layering over a T-shirt, top or evening dress create trendy looks that make you look great anytime, anywhere.

Lately viewed
Loading...

Jacken & Mäntel

Edle Cardigans und Jacken, die dank Ihres zeitlosen Designs vielfältig einsetzbar sind und mit zahlreichen Kleidungsstücken kombiniert werden können. Exklusive Verarbeitung, hochwertige Materialien und bequeme Schnitte sorgen für das außergewöhnlichen HANRO Komfortgefühl.
Filter by
Filter
Preis
Größe
Farbe
Material
Serie

GESAMTE DAMEN LOUNGEWEAR
ENTDECKEN


Mäntel und Jacken für Damen von HANRO im Online Shop

Wir lieben sie, weil sie jeden Moment besonders machen, weicher, wärmer, kuscheliger und zum rundum Wohlfühlen: HANRO Mäntel und Jacken für Frauen. Das ist Loungewear für gemütliche Stunden zuhause, aber ebenso für modische Ready-to-wear Styles. Im HANRO Shop gibt es leichte Jacken, warme Jacken, Strickjacken, lange und kurze Jacken, mit und ohne Reißverschluss. Die Styles eignen sich als Frühlingsjacke, Sommerjacke oder Herbstjacke. Loungewear für den Übergang? Auch das fühlt sich gut an.

Kimonos und Cardigans für Damen – die perfekten Styling Partner

Angelehnt an traditionelles japanisches Design bietet HANRO Marken Jacken im Kimono Stil. Ein Must-have sind lange, elegante, zart-fließende Kimono Mäntel, die sich wunderbar zu Unterwäsche stylen lassen und auch nur mal so übergezogen werden können. Neben Kimono Jacken gibt es im HANRO Shop auch eine hübsche Auswahl an Cardigan Jacken und  Oversized Cardigans. So entstehen schnell moderne, elegante Outfits für jede Frau.

HANRO Freizeitjacken aus Baumwolle, Viskose und anderen bequemen Stoffen

Jacken und Mäntel von HANRO sehen nicht nur traumhaft gut aus, sie fühlen sich auch traumhaft gut an. Sie passen zur Loungewear Hose ebenso wie zu Jeans oder Rock. Die hoch komfortablen Jacken zum Überziehen über T-Shirt, Top oder Abendkleid kreieren trendige Looks,  die Sie immer und überall großartig aussehen lassen.