• SUSTAINABLE AT HEART 
    Discover our sustainable collections

  • free delivery! (from 50,- EUR)

  • Due to high demand, we are currently experiencing a 1-2 days delay in the shipping process.
    We kindly ask for your understanding.

F/W 2022: LIFE IN BALANCE


REFLECTION ON THE ESSENTIALS

In the autumn/winter 2022 campaign 'LIFE IN BALANCE' we express Lagom. This is the name of the philosophy of life that can be applied to all areas of our daily lives. Reflection on the essentials - an attitude towards life that is all about balance, equilibrium and mindfulness. Those who live Lagom do everything in moderation. That means living in balance.

 


 

Lagom has always been pursued by HANRO and is expressed in the autumn/winter 2022 collection: purist design with attention to detail in the workmanship. Carefully selected, high-quality natural materials. Durable, sustainable quality from our own production. Warm colours such as reds and powders as well as shades of beige and brown announce the change of seasons. Careful handling of the environment and resources are the focus.

 


HIGHLIGHT
SLEEP COMFORT IN NATURAL NIGHTWEAR

"We recharge our batteries during sleep. Thanks to restful sleep through nightwear made from natural, sustainable fibres such as wool and TENCELTM, we start the day healthy, vital and balanced." says Christiane Braun, Head of Product Management and Design at HANRO.




The highlight of the new collection is the launch of 'Woolen Sleep', a new nightwear collection for men and women, which is not only warming but also particularly breathable. The innovative and sustainable blend of wool and TENCELTM provides a natural temperature and moisture management. Merino wool offers excellent heat retention. If you tend to freeze at night, but do sweat from time to time, you should wear nightwear made of skin-friendly cotton or flannel.

 


LUXURIOUS NIGHTWEAR

Precious nightwear collection made of silk, sheen and noble tie ornament print give the unique PURE LUXURY ON SKIN feeling that the HANRO brand stands for.


 


HIGHLIGHT
UNISEX FASHION

Various styles in the collection are unisex designs and are refreshingly gender-neutral. The casual, trendy cuts erase the boundary between women's and men's fashion and bring the qualities that really matter to the fore: Sustainability, quality, comfort and design.


Our model wears the 'Smartwear Robe' for men and women.

A highlight of the collection is the reversible unisex poncho.

The 'Cozy Comfort Overshirt' can be worn as a jacket or shirt for stylish unisex streetwear.


FALL/WINTER 2022
LIFE IN BALANCE

Clear lines and purist design, characterised by simple formality and functionality, reflect the Scandinavian aesthetic. Experience the new collection in our lookbook.

 




 


CURRENT COLLECTION
1st DELIVERY

MAKING OF

Take a look behind the scenes of our Autumn/Winter 2022 shoot in Sweden. The Nordic countries impress with a grandiose nature. The winter sun, which is low on the horizon, bathes the landscape in a special light. Outside, despite the sun, it is freezing cold. The mood of the impressive landscape is reflected in the campaign images - full of silence, peace and seclusion - not too little and not too much.

 

 

 

Thank you!


"A huge thank you to the whole team - it's just so much fun to work with these creative, funny and great people!”


 ISABELLE GROH
HEAD OF HANRO MARKETING

Life In Balance


DIE BESINNUNG AUF DAS WESENTLICHE

In der Herbst/Winter 2022 Kampagne ‚LIFE IN BALANCE‘ bringen wir Lagom zum Ausdruck. So nennt sich die Lebensphilosophie, die sich auf alle Bereiche unseres Alltags anwenden lässt. Die Besinnung auf das Wesentliche - ein Lebensgefühl, bei dem es um Balance, Ausgewogenheit und Achtsamkeit geht. Wer Lagom lebt, macht alles in Maßen. Das bedeutet Leben in Balance.

 


 

Lagom wird von HANRO seit jeher verfolgt und in der Herbst/Winter 2022 Kollektion zum Ausdruck gebracht: Puristisches Design mit Liebe zum Detail in der Verarbeitung. Bedacht ausgewählte, hochwertige Naturmaterialien. Langlebige, nachhaltige Qualität aus der hauseigenen Produktion. Warme Farben wie Rot- und Pudertöne sowie Beige- und Braunnuancen künden den Jahreszeitenwechsel an. Achtsamer Umgang mit Umwelt und Ressourcen stehen im Fokus.

 


HIGHLIGHT
SCHLAFKOMFORT IN NATÜRLICHER NACHTWÄSCHE

„Im Schlaf laden wir unsere Batterien auf. Dank eines erholsamen Schlafes durch Nachtwäsche aus natürlichen, nachhaltigen Fasern wie Wolle und TENCELTM, starten wir gesund, vital und ausgeglichen in den neuen Tag“, sagt Christiane Braun, Head of Product Management und Design bei HANRO.




Highlight der neuen Kollektion ist der Launch von 'Woolen Sleep', eine neue Nachtwäscheserie für Damen und Herren, die nicht nur wärmend, sondern auch besonders atmungsaktiv ist. Die innovative und nachhaltige Mischung aus Wolle und TENCELTM sorgt für ein natürliches Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitsmanagement. Merinowolle bietet ein ausgezeichnetes Wärmerückhaltevermögen. Wer nachts eher friert, hin und wieder aber doch mal schwitzt, der sollte Nachtwäsche aus hautfreundlicher Baumwolle oder Flanell tragen.

 


LUXURIÖSE NACHTWÄSCHE

Edle Nachtwäsche-Serien aus Seide, Glanz und noblem Krawatten-Ornamentdruck schenken das einzigartige PURE LUXURY ON SKIN-Gefühl, für das die Marke HANRO steht.


 


HIGHLIGHT
UNISEX FASHION

Verschiedene Styles der Kollektion sind Unisex-Designs und geben sich geschlechtsneutral. Die legeren, trendigen Schnitte heben die Grenze zwischen Frauen- und Männermode auf und rücken die Eigenschaften, die wirklich zählen, in den Vordergrund: Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität, Tragekomfort und Design.


Unser Model trägt die 'Smartwear Robe' für Mann und Frau.

Ein Highlight der Kollektion ist der wendbare Unisex-Poncho.

Das 'Cozy Comfort Overshirt' kann als Jacke oder Hemd als stylische Unisex Streetwear getragen werden.


FALL/WINTER 2022
LIFE IN BALANCE

Klare Linien und puristisches Design, geprägt von schlichter Formalität und Funktionalität, spiegeln die skandinavische Ästhetik wider. Erleben Sie die neue Kollektion in unserem Lookbook.

 




MAKING OF

Werfen Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen unseres Herbst/Winter 2022 Shootings in Schweden. Die nordischen Länder beeindrucken mit einer grandiosen Natur. Wintersonne, die tief am Horizont steht, taucht die Landschaft in ein besonderes Licht. Draußen herrscht trotz Sonne eine klirrende Kälte. Die Stimmung der eindrucksvollen Landschaft spiegelt sich in den Kampagnenbildern wider - voller Stille, Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit - nicht zu wenig und nicht zu viel.

 

 

 

Danke!


"Ein riesengroßes Dankeschön an das ganze Team – es macht einfach so viel Spaß mit diesen kreativen, lustigen und tollen Menschen zusammenzuarbeiten!"


 ISABELLE GROH
MARKETINGLEITUNG HANRO