HEADQUARTERS

HANRO International GmbH

PR & Communication
Julia Nußbaum
Phone: +43 (0) 5523 505 6735
press@hanro.com

ITALY

Anna Bi & Laura Magni

Phone: +39 02 89078350
moda@annabi-lauramagni.it

UK

TASK PR

Helena Abela
Phone: +44 (0)20 763 61 399
helena@taskpr.com

 

AUSTRIA / GERMANY / SWITZERLAND

häberlein & mauerer

Laura Wagner
Phone: +49 (0)89 381 08 133
Laura.Wagner@haebmau.de​​​​​​​

USA

HANRO USA, Inc.

Kristin Baasansukh
Phone: +1 732-935-1100 151
kbaasansukh@hanrousa.com ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

FRANCE

Catherine Miran Press Office

Virginie Boisseau Douieb
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 36 99 04
virginie.b@catherinemiran.com

NETHERLANDS

Spice PR

Maxime van Namen
T +31 (0)20 489 10 31
maxime@spicepr.nl