Loungewear Shirts


HANRO tops are the perfect leisure companion and can be ideally combined for different situations. Whether cosy for lounging, casual for travelling, sporty for leisure or elegant for the office. The modern and stylish all-rounders are comfortable and classy at the same time.

  • 1
  • 2
49 Items
  1. HANRO_241_M_LoungySummer_SSLVShirtVNeck_075918_072809_040.jpg
    S M L XL
  2. Long-sleeved Shirt
    S M L XL
  3. Short-sleeved Shirt V-Neck
    S M L XL
  4. Hood shirt
    €84.00 €120.00
  5. Hood shirt
    €91.00 €130.00
  6. HANRO_232_M_NaturalLiving_Hoodie_075943_072196_040.jpeg
    S L
    Hood shirt
    €91.00 €130.00
  7. Long Sleeve Shirt
    €69.00 €99.00
  8. Long Sleeve Shirt
    €42.00 €60.00
  9. Long Sleeve Shirt
    €42.00 €60.00
  • 1
  • 2

Men's tops by HANRO: order casual loungewear online

The range of men's tops in the HANRO shop is large; because every occasion, every style and every look has its own special requirements. Loungewear is by nature loose, casual and very comfortable. But the premium underwear manufacturer's branded tops are much more than that: they are chic, elegant, casual, fashionable and sustainably produced. Perfect for the sophisticated man of today.

Long-sleeved shirts, jumpers, t-shirts, polo shirts and more for men

Many men's tops from HANRO are available in black, grey and white. They have a classic, timeless cut and a masculine look. This makes the shirts the perfect styling partner for jeans, chinos, trousers, suit trousers and jogging trousers. Some T-shirts are suitable as basic tops or vests, but also cut a good figure on their own. This also applies to the T-shirts in trendy colours. HANRO offers men the loungewear styles they need for easy combinations.

Men's shirts for home and away in the official HANRO Shop

Make it easy on yourself: order your wonderfully comfortable favourite tops directly to your home. HANRO stocks long-sleeved tops, pullovers and hoodies as well as short-sleeved shirts such as polo shirts with collars and button plackets. What should not be missing? The popular HANRO Living Shirt with round neck or V-neck - the perfect top for every man.

Lately viewed
Loading...

Oberteile

HANRO Oberteile sind der perfekte Freizeitbegleiter und lassen sich für unterschiedliche Situationen ideal kombinieren. Ob gemütlich zum Loungen, casual zum Reisen, sportlich für die Freizeit oder elegant fürs Büro. Die modernen und stilvollen Allrounder sind komfortabel und edel zugleich.

Filter by
Filter
Preis
Größe
Farbe
Material
Serie

20 Elemente

20 Elemente


Herren Oberteile von HANRO: lässige Loungewear online bestellen

Das Angebote an Herren Oberteilen im HANRO Shop ist groß; denn jeder Anlass, jeder Stil und jeder Look hat seine besonderen Anforderungen. Loungewear ist von Natur aus locker, lässig und sehr bequem. Die Marken Oberteile des Premium Wäscheherstellers sind aber weit mehr als das: Sie sind schick, elegant, lässig, modisch und nachhaltig produziert. Perfekt für den anspruchsvollen Mann von heute.

Langarmshirts, Pullover, T-Shirts, Poloshirts und mehr für Männer

Viele Herren Oberteile von HANRO sind in Schwarz, Grau und Weiß erhältlich. Sie sind klassisch-zeitlos im Schnitt und maskulin im Look. Das macht die Shirts zum perfekten Stylingpartner für Jeans, Chinos, Stoffhosen, Anzughosen und Jogginghosen. Manche T-Shirts eignen sich als Basic Oberteil bzw. Unterhemd, machen aber auch solo eine gute Figur. Das gilt genauso für die T-Shirts in Trendfarben. HANRO bietet Männern die Loungewear Styles, die sie zum unkomplizierten Kombinieren brauchen.

Herren Shirts für zuhause und unterwegs im offiziellen HANRO Shop

Machen Sie es sich einfach: Bestellen Sie Ihre herrlich komfortablen Lieblings-Oberteile direkt zu sich nach Hause. HANRO führt Langarm Oberteile, Pullover und Hoodies sowie Kurzarm Shirts wie Poloshirts mit Kragen und Knopfleiste. Was nicht fehlen darf? Das beliebte HANRO Living Shirt mit Rundhals- oder V-Ausschnitt – das perfekte Oberteil für jeden Mann.