HANRO ICON

'GRAND CENTRAL'


 

'GRAND CENTRAL' BOYFRIEND SHIRT
THE NAME SAYS IT ALL

Our 'Grand Central' boyfriend shirt was named in honor of the world’s largest railway station in Manhattan, New York. The legendary Grand Central Station was built in Beaux-Arts style, and is a design icon in the world of architecture. Inspired by the glamour and glory of the past, our 'Grand Central' boyfriend shirt is made of soft modal and silk, interpreted as a modern yet timeless HANRO design.

 

SHOP
'GRAND CENTRAL'

 

 

 

What makes 'Grand Central' so special?

  1. Super luxury fabric in gorgeous colors with silk details
  2. Flattering, easy style 
  3. Wear to bed, on the sofa, or as outerwear
  4. Elegant, softly flowing modal silk

 

 

'GRAND CENTRAL'
A SELF-CONFIDENT FASHION PIECE

 

STYLING TIP

The exquisite silk pajama pant of 'Grand Central' can make any look more elegant.

 

SHOP
'GRAND CENTRAL'



"Instead of simple sleepwear, we deliberately created a boyfriend-look shirt in a super luxurious fabric with soft-flowing, high-quality materials such as modal and silk, and translated it into comfortable pajama styles - while still retaining the glamour of the past."


CHRISTIANE BRAUN
Head of Product Management & Design at HANRO

SHOP
'GRAND CENTRAL'


 

PERSONAL STORY
Declaration of love for a legend







"For me, this style is much more than just a nightshirt. For several years now, my boyfriend-style nightshirt has accompanied me on all my many trips. I love its timeless appeal. Every season, it’s available in a new range of colors, which makes it perfect for mixing and matching. This autumn, I’ll be combining the ruby red shirt with tights and boots, or wearing it buttoned down over a camisole, with jeans, for a more casual look."

Marion, campaign model

SHOP
'GRAND CENTRAL'

 



confident, legendary,
versatile

 

 



The nightgown in a boyfriend look, as we know it from movies like "Pulp Fiction", "Breakfast at Tiffany's", "Pretty Woman" and "Mr. & Mrs. Smith", stands for the self-confident, modern woman in a man's shirt. The legendary fashion piece in boyfriend look is the basis for self-confident and versatile styling.

 

SHOP
'GRAND CENTRAL'


 

THE STORY OF GENERATIONS
OUR SEEPSTAKE


3 NIGHTS AT A LUXURY DETOX RETREAT

Enter to win a luxurious wellness retreat at the Hotel Post Bezau by Susanne Kaufmann for two.

In addition, you have the chance to win 10 HANRO shopping vouchers worth € 150 each.


Start a family tradition with an opportunity to disconnect from outside distractions and focus on reconnecting with one another. Whether mother and daughter or father and son - the Hotel Post Bezau offers recovery and deep relaxation to reset your body and mind.

ENTER NOW

 

 

MORE ICONS

So much more than just a camisole: a high-quality classic. It embodies its own attitude and is uniquely timeless in its simplicity.



DISCOVER
'COOTON SEAMLESS'



Much more than just a turtleneck: a versatile luxury basic that exudes timeless elegance and sophistication.



DISCOVER
'WOOLEN SILK'



Less is more: For us, understated luxury means sustainable, high-quality, natural materials, meticulous craftsmanship, and timeless designs.


DISCOVER
MEN’S DESIGN CLASSICS




THE STORY OF GENERATIONS

TRADITION SINCE 1884

 

Our promises from the past are still the driving values of the brand today. We demonstrate this every day with our dedication to every detail and our aspiration to create sustainable premium quality underwear from natural materials in timeless designs. This is how we create underwear icons with cult status.

 

DISCOVER NOW

HANRO IKONE

'GRAND CENTRAL'


 

'GRAND CENTRAL' BIG SHIRT
DER NAME IST PROGRAMM

Das 'Grand Central' Bigshirt wurde nach dem weltweit größten Bahnhof in New York benannt: die legendäre Grand Central Station – erbaut im Beaux-Art-Stil in Manhattan - ist ebenfalls eine Design-Ikone. Inspiriert vom Glanz der Vergangenheit wurde das Bigshirt 'Grand Central' aus weichem Modal und Seide in ein modernes, zeitloses HANRO-Design übersetzt. Viel mehr als nur ein Nachthemd: ein Kombinationswunder.

 

'GRAND CENTRAL'
SHOPPEN

 

 

 

Was macht das 'Grand Central' so besonders?

  1. Super luxuriöse Qualität mit wunderschöner Farbbrillanz und mit Seidendetails
  2. Figurschmeichelnd und unkompliziert
  3. Zum Schlafen, Loungen oder perfekt kombinierbar als Outerwear
  4. Edle, weichfließende Modal-Seide-Mischung

 

 

'GRAND CENTRAL'
SELBSTBEWUSSTES FASHION-PIECE

 

LUXURY STYLING-TIPP

Die edle Seiden-Pyjamahose von 'Grand Central' zaubert einen eleganten Look mit dem gewissen Etwas.

 

'GRAND CENTRAL'
SHOPPEN



"Statt einfacher Nachtwäsche haben wir bewusst ein Hemd im Boyfriend-Look in einer super luxuriösen Qualität mit weich fließenden, hochwertigen Materialien wie Modal und Seide kreiert und in bequeme Pyjama-Styles übersetzt – und trotzdem den Glanz der Vergangenheit bewahrt."


CHRISTIANE BRAUN
Head of Product Management & Design bei HANRO

'GRAND CENTRAL'
SHOPPEN


 

 

PERSONAL STORY
Liebeserklärung an eine Legende







"Für mich ist dieser Style mehr als ein Nachthemd. Das Bigshirt im Boyfriend-Look begleitet mich seit Jahren auf allen Jobs und Reisen. Die Schlichtheit und Zeitlosigkeit entspricht meinem Geschmack. In jeder Saison wird es in neuen Farben aufgelegt, so dass ich es perfekt kombinieren kann. Diesen Herbst trage ich das rubinrote Shirt am liebsten mit Strumpfhosen und Boots oder ganz leger offen zu Top und Jeans."

Marion, Kampagnen-Model

'GRAND CENTRAL'
SHOPPEN

 



selbstbewusst, legendär
variantenreich

 

 



Das Nachthemd im Boyfriend-Look, wie wir es aus Filmen wie „Pulp Fiction“, „Frühstück bei Tiffany“, „Pretty Women“ und „Mr. & Mrs. Smith“ kennen, steht für die selbstbewusste, moderne Frau im Männerhemd. Das legendäre Fashion-Piece im Boyfriend-Look ist die Grundlage für selbstbewusstes und variantenreiches Styling.

 

'GRAND CENTRAL'
SHOPPEN


 

THE STORY OF GENERATIONS
UNSER GEWINNSPIEL


3 NÄCHTE LUXUS DETOX RETREAT

im Superior Hotel Post Bezau by Susanne Kaufmann für zwei Personen mit exklusiven Spa Behandlungen und Aktivprogramm

Zusätzlich haben Sie die Chance auf 10 HANRO Shopping Gutscheine im Wert von je 150 €.


Starten Sie eine Familientradition mit einer Auszeit der besonderen Art. Egal ob Mutter und Tochter oder Vater und Sohn – das Hotel Post Bezau bietet Erholung und Tiefenentspannung, um Ihre Gesundheit zu optimieren.

JETZT TEILNEHMEN

 

 

WEITERE IKONEN

Viel mehr als nur ein Unterhemd: ein Design- und Qualitätsklassiker. Es verkörpert ein eigenes Lebensgefühl und ist in seiner Einfachheit einzigartig und zeitlos.


'COTTON SEAMLESS'
ENTDECKEN



Viel mehr als ein Rollkragenpulli: Ein vielseitiges Luxus-Basic, das Zeitlosigkeit, Eleganz und Intellekt perfekt kombiniert.



'WOOLEN SILK'
ENTDECKEN



Less is more: Luxuriöses Understatement bedeutet für uns hochwertige und nachhaltige Naturmaterialien, sorgfältige Handwerkskunst, zeitloses Design.


HERREN KLASSIKER
ENTDECKEN




THE STORY OF GENERATIONS

TRADITION SEIT 1884

 

Unsere Versprechen von früher sind noch heute die treibenden Werte der Marke. Dies zeigen wir täglich mit unserer Hingabe für jedes Detail und unserem Anspruch, nachhaltige Premium-Qualitätswäsche aus Naturmaterialien in zeitlosem Design zu kreieren.

 

JETZT ENTDECKEN