HEADQUARTERS

HANRO International GmbH

PR & Communication
Julia Nußbaum
Phone: +43 (0) 5523 505 6735
press@hanro.com

 

UK

TASK PR

Victoire Geldof
Phone: +44 20 7636 1399
victoire@taskpr.com

AUSTRIA / GERMANY / SWITZERLAND

HAEBMAU

Laura Wagner
Phone : +49 89 381 08 133
laura.wagner@haebmau.de

 

USA

HANRO USA, Inc.

Kristin Baasansukh
Phone: +1 732-935-1100 151
kbaasansukh@hanrousa.com ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

FRANCE

Catherine Miran Press Office

Virginie Boisseau Douieb
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 36 99 04
virginie.b@catherinemiran.com

 

NETHERLANDS

Spice PR

Anne Eikenboom
Phone : +31 20 48+ 1031
anne@spicepr.nl