HEADQUARTERS

HANRO International GmbH

Hauptstrasse 17
6740 Götzis
Tel.: +43 (0) 5523 505 0
Fax: +43 (0) 5523 505 315
hanro@hanro.com
Global Sales Director
Brigitte Hardt
Tel.: +43 (0) 5523 505 6640
brigitte.hardt@hanro.com
Customer Service Coordinator
Beate Zehrbach
Tel.: +43 (0) 5523 505 6476
beate.zehrbach@hanro.com

AUSTRIA

HANRO Austria

Sales Representative Markus Adam
Tel.: 0043 (0) 664 391 1342
agentur.adam@gmx.net

FRANCE

HANRO France

Directrice Anne Raoul-Duval
9, rue Duphot
F-75001 Paris
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 43 12 38 71
anne.raoul-duval@hanro.com

GERMANY

HANRO Deutschland GmbH

Country Manager Christian Stötzner
christian.stoetzner@hanro.com
Erkrather Strasse 220C
D-40233 Düsseldorf
Retail Manager
Mehrdad Barzgar
mehrdad.barzgar@hanro.com
Customer Service
Michael Kraft
michael.kraft@hanro.com 
Marc Reisepatt
marc.reisepatt@hanro.com 
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 984 781-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 211 984 781-20

ITALY

HANRO Italia Srl Uninominale

Country Manager Veronica Rizzo
veronica.rizzo@hanro.com
Via Massimo d'Azeglio, 66 int. 7
I-40123 Bologna
Customer Service
Irene La Rovere
irene.larovere@hanro.com
Tel.: +39 (0) 51 226 398

SWITZERLAND

HANRO AG

Director Switzerland
Gilbert Delaquis
TMC / Showroom 602
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 809 40 50
Fax: +41 (0) 44 809 40 59
Customer Service
hanro@hanro.ch

HANRO USA

HANRO USA, Inc.

President
Jan Snodgrass
34 Industrial Way East
Suite 3
Eatontown, NJ 07724 USA
Tel.: +1 (0) 732 935 1100
sales@hanrousa.com

BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG

Dyco nv/sa

Brand Manager Chris Vanhaeren
Fashion Park
Boechoutlaan 107
B-1853 Strombeek-Bever
Tel.: +32 (0)2 263 21 41
info@dyco.be

CANADA

Hexavogue Group

Brand Manager Diane Battah
555 Chabanel Street West, Suite 1405
QC H2N 2H8 Montreal
Canada
Tel.: +1 514-286-4392, ext. 227
dbattah@hexavogue.com

CHINA

Galanfiz Trading Co. Ltd.

Chairman of the Board Lin Wang
Rm803, E-Tower
No. C12 Guanghualu
Chaoyang District
Peking, 100020
China
Tel.: +86 (10) 650 82 116
Fax: +86 (10) 650 82 11
wanglin@galanfiz.com

DENMARK

Livingoodies APS

Peter Hjerl Ehrhardt
Kongevejen 204
DK-2830 Virum
Tel.: +45 (0) 56 502 803
pe@livingoodies.dk

GREAT BRITAIN/IRELAND

Intimates LLP

Brand Manager Sophie Charlesworth
Unit 18 Apple Pie Farm
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
UK-TN17 4EU Kent
Tel.: +44 (0) 1580 2411 11
slc@intimateslingerie.co.uk

 

 

 

 

GREECE

MG Premium

Manthos Gavalakis
Dim. Ralli 11
GR-15124 Maroussi
Tel: +30 210 6129916
manthos@mgpremium.com

 

 

JAPAN

Wacoal Corporation

Buyer Imports Department Yoshiki Fuchita
29 Nakajima-Cho Kisshoin
Minami-Ku
J-601 8530 Kyoto
Tel.: +81 (0) 75 682 1054
y-futita@wacoal.co.jp

 

 

 

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Fashionata Pty Ltd

Managing Director Gabrielle Schwartz
Office 1, 409 George St.
Waterloo, NSW 2017 Australia
Tel.: +61 (2) 9319 1895
Fax: +61 (2) 9012 0742
gschwartz@fashionata.com.au

NETHERLANDS

René Mulder Agenturen B.V.

Managing Director René Mulder
Vijzelstraat 67
1017 HG Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 208200911
info@renemulderagenturen.nl

PORTUGAL

Robersan Serviços e Reprensentaçoes LDA

Sales Manager Fatima Fonseca
AV . Rebelo Mesquita, 15
Ed. Las Vegas, 1° - Sala 5
P-4760-013 Vila Nova De Famalicao
Tel.: +351 (0) 25 231 0660 1
fatima.fonseca@robersan.pt

SPAIN/ANDORRA

Janina Teres Olivella

Av. Pau Casals no. 8
ES-0821 Barcelona
Tel.: +34 (93) 215 04 84
janina@janinalenceria.com

SWEDEN/NORWAY/FINLAND

Brand Mrkt

Sales & Marketing Manager
Matthias Magnusson
Barnhusgatan 20, 5th Floor
SE-11123 Stockholm
Tel.: +46 8 510 648 00
Fax: +46 8 510 648 20
mathias.magnusson@brandmrkt.com

KOREA

Arabella Co. Ltd.

President Shelby Jeoung
2F Nano Bldg 454-9,Dogok 2-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Korea, 135-855
Tel.: +82 2 539 66 71
Fax: +82 2 539 8101
obns@arabella.co.kr

MIDDLE EAST*

FIG Retail Trading

Brand Manager Elie Mokhbat
Sheikh Zayed Road, Manara Exit
Sunrize Bldg Suite 104
Dubai, UAE
Tel./Fax.: +971 4 321 0886

*UAE, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Qatar
Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Iraq, Erbil;
Jordan, Egypt, Bahrain, Syria

 

 

DUTY FREE / TRAVEL RETAIL MANAGER

Tatsumasa Koyama
0043 (0) 5523 505 6738
tatsumasa.koyama@hanro.com

UKRAINE

Little House LLC

CEO Svetlana Timokhova
Ukraine Kiev Glybotchiskaya, 17-D
UA-04050 Kiev
Tel.: +38 044 593 33 53
lana.timokhova@little-house.com.ua