HAUPTSITZ

HANRO International GmbH

PR & Communication
Nina Rehmann
Phone: +43 (0) 5523 505 6735
press@hanro.com

ITALIEN

Anna Bi & Laura Magni

Phone: +39 02 89078350
moda@annabi-lauramagni.it

UK

TASK PR

Helena Abela
Phone: +44 (0)20 763 61 399
helena@taskpr.com

 

 

ÖSTERREICH / DEUTSCHLAND / SCHWEIZ

häberlein & mauerer

Phone: +49 89 381 08-103
Katharina Luger
katharina.luger@haebmau.de

USA

HANRO USA, Inc.

Phone: +1 732 440 1668
Tessa Millman
tmillman@hanrousa.com

FRANKREICH

Catherine Miran Press Office

Phone: +33 (0)6 1 42 36 15 15
Virginie Boisseau Douieb
virginie.b@catherinemiran.com

NIEDERLANDE

Spice PR

Maxime van Namen
maxime@spicepr.nl
T +31 (0)20 489 10 31