HAUPTSITZ

HANRO International GmbH

Hauptstrasse 17
6840 Götzis
Tel.: +43 (0) 5523 505 0
Fax: +43 (0) 5523 505 315
hanro@hanro.com

Global Sales Director
Tatsumasa Koyama
Tel.: +43 (0) 5523 505 6738
tatsumasa.koyama@hanro.com

Customer Service Coordinator
Beate Zehrbach
Tel.: +43 (0) 5523 505 6476
beate.zehrbach@hanro.com

FRANKREICH

HANRO France

Directrice Anne Raoul-Duval
9, rue Duphot
F-75001 Paris

Country Manager France
Anne Raoul-Duval
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 43 12 38 71
anne.raoul-duval@hanro.com

DEUTSCHLAND

HANRO Deutschland GmbH

Erkrather Strasse 220C
D-40233 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 984 781-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 211 984 781-20

Country Manager Germany
Christian Stötzner
christian.stoetzner@hanro.com

Retail Manager
Mehrdad Barzgar
mehrdad.barzgar@hanro.com

Customer Service
Michael Kraft
michael.kraft@hanro.com 
Marc Reisepatt
marc.reisepatt@hanro.com

ITALIEN

HANRO Italia Srl Uninominale

Via Massimo d'Azeglio, 66 int. 7
I-40123 Bologna
Tel.: +39 (0) 51 226 398

Country Manager Italy
Veronica Rizzo
veronica.rizzo@hanro.com

Customer Service
customerservice.ita@hanro.com

SCHWEIZ

HANRO AG

TMC / Showroom 602
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

Country Manager Switzerland
Gilbert Delaquis
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 809 40 50
Fax: +41 (0) 44 809 40 59

Customer Service
hanro@hanro.ch

USA

HANRO USA, Inc.

34 Industrial Way East
Suite 3
Eatontown, NJ 07724 USA

Country Manager USA
Jan Snodgrass
Tel.: +1 (0) 732 935 1100
sales@hanrousa.com

ÖSTERREICH

HANRO Austria

Agentur Adam
Carl Zuckmayer Str. 37
3. Stock, Top 59
5020 Salzburg

Sales Representative: Markus Adam
Tel.: 0043 (0) 664 391 1342
markus@agentur-adam.com

AUSTRALIEN/NEUSEELAND

Fashionata Pty Ltd

12A, 32 Ralph Street,
Alexandria, NSW, 2015 Australia

Brand Manager Gabrielle Schwartz
Tel.: + 61 2 9319 1895
Fax: + 61 2 9012 0742
gschwartz@fashionata.com.au

BELGIEN/LUXEMBURG

Dyco nv/sa

Fashion Park
Boechoutlaan 107
B-1853 Strombeek-Bever

Brand Manager Chris Vanhaeren
Tel.: +32 (0)2 263 21 41
info@dyco.be

KANADA

Hexavogue Group

555 Chabanel Street West, Suite 1405
QC H2N 2H8 Montreal

Brand Manager Diane Battah
Tel.: +1 514-286-4392, ext. 227
dbattah@hexavogue.com

DÄNEMARK

Livingoodies APS

Kongevejen 204
DK-2830 Virum

Brand Manager Peter Hjerl Ehrhardt
Tel.: +45 (0) 56 502 803
pe@livingoodies.dk

VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH/IRELAND

Intimates LLP

Unit 18 Apple Pie Farm
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
UK-TN17 4EU Kent

Brand Manager Sophie Charlesworth
Tel.: +44 (0) 1580 2411 11
slc@intimateslingerie.co.uk

GRIECHENLAND

MG Premium

Dim. Ralli 11
GR-15124 Maroussi

Contact: Manthos Gavalakis
Tel: +30 210 6129916
manthos@mgpremium.com

JAPAN

Wacoal Corporation

29 Nakajima-Cho Kisshoin
Minami-Ku
J-601 8530 Kyoto

Brand Manager Ayana Fukuda
Tel.: +81 (0) 75 682 1054
ay-fukud@wacoal.co.jp

KOREA

Arabella Co. Ltd.

2F Nano Bldg 454-9,Dogok 2-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Korea, 135-855

CEO Shelby Jeoung
Tel.: +82 2 539 66 71
Fax: +82 2 539 8101
trade@arabella.co.kr

NAHOST*

FIG Retail Trading

Business Bay Area
Bay Square, Building No. 7, office 504
Dubai, UAE

Brand Manager Elie Mokhbat
Tel./Fax.: +971 4 430 7310
emokhbat@figretail.com

*UAE, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Qatar, 
Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Iraq, Erbil, 
Jordan, Egypt, Bahrain, Syria

NIEDERLANDE

René Mulder Agenturen B.V.

Vijzelstraat 67
1017 HG Amsterdam

Brand Manager René Mulder
Tel.: +31 622 744 672
info@renemulderagenturen.nl

PORTUGAL

Robersan Serviços e Reprensentaçoes LDA

AV . Rebelo Mesquita, 15
Ed. Las Vegas, 1° - Sala 5
P-4760-013 Vila Nova De Famalicao

Brand Manager Fatima Fonseca
Tel.: +351 (0) 25 231 0660 1
fatima.fonseca@robersan.pt

RUSSLAND/WEIßRUSSLAND/KASACHSTAN

Caterina Group

5-iy Donskoy Proezd 21B/10
RU-119334 Moscow

Tel.: +7 (495) 660 75 02 / 03
info@5don.ru

SPAINIEN/ANDORRA

Viena Barcelona

Av. Pau Casals no. 8
ES-0821 Barcelona

Brand Manager Janina Teres Olivella
Tel.: +34 (93) 215 04 84
janina@janinalenceria.com

SCHWEDEN/NORWEGEN/FINNLAND

Brand Mrkt AB

Barnhusgatan 20, 5th Floor 
SE-11123 Stockholm

Brand Manager Camilla Kvarnefält
Tel.: +46 8 510 648 00
Fax: +46 8 510 648 20
camilla.kvarnefalt@brandmrkt.com

UKRAINE

Little House LLC

Glybotchiskaya 17-D
UA-04050 Kiev

CEO Svetlana Timokhova
Tel.: +38 044 593 33 53
lana.timokhova@little-house.com.ua