All 140 Years Styles


Discover all the collections and styles from our 140th anniversary collection - for both men and women. Hanro: A tangible luxury experience for 140 years.

120 Items
  1. Short Pants
    €84.00 €120.00
  2. Boxers
    €46.00 €65.00
  3. Sleeveless Pajama
    €112.00 €160.00
  4. Sleeveless Pajama
    €112.00 €160.00
  5. Short-sleeved Henley
    S M L
    Short-sleeved Henley
    €60.00 €85.00
  6. Robe
    €154.00 €220.00
  7. Short-sleeved Pajama
    €196.00 €280.00
  8. Long Pants
    €105.00 €150.00
  9. Short Pants
    S M L XL
    Short Pants
    €60.00 €85.00
  10. Cardigan
    €133.00 €190.00
  11. Cardigan
    €119.00 €170.00
  12. Short Pants
    €84.00 €120.00
  13. Long Pants
    €105.00 €150.00
  14. Spaghetti Top with Padding
    XS S M L
  15. HANRO_241_W_Ultralight_Bodydress_071828_070101_040.jpg
    XS S M L
  16. Croptop padded
    S M L XL
  17. HANRO_B_W_CottonSeamless_SpaghettiTop_071601_070101_040.jpg
    XS S M L
  18. Boyleg
    XS S M L

140 YEARS COLLECTIONS




ICONIC BASICS

THE STORY OF QUIET LUXURY

SHOP

FEATURED TOPICS








SWEEPSTAKE

DREAM HOLIDAY ON A SAILING YACHT

We are giving away a luxury sailing holiday to the Côte d'Azur for two people worth €10,000. Experience the legendary regatta "Les Voiles de St. Tropez" up close and enjoy 7 days of unforgettable dream holidays on board the sailing yacht Chronos.

PARTICIPATE

STRONG WOMEN


The anniversary collection is a tribute to women, who have always been at the centre of HANRO. The jubilee styles are named after strong women who were heroines then and now, or after famous men who supported and promoted women.

For 140 years, HANRO has stood for a tangible luxury experience. 'THE TOUCH OF LUXURY' is a tribute to timeless style, the power of femininity, the clarity and quiet aesthetics of design, the luxury of feeling good in your own skin and the sensuality of natural materials. The spring/summer anniversary collection takes a retrospective look at HANRO's history and pays homage to the woman, who has always been at the centre of HANRO's attention. Accordingly, the anniversary ranges are either named after strong women who have played a pioneering role in society, fashion, politics, science and culture, or dedicated to famous men who have supported and promoted women. The company archive in Liestal, where valuable treasures have been collected over the last 140 years, served as design inspiration. The result is an exclusive loungewear, nightwear and daywear range for men and women.

Lately viewed
Loading...

All 140 Years Styles


Entdecken Sie alle Serien und Styles aus unserer 140 Jahre Jubiläums Kollektion - sowohl für Damen als auch Herren. Hanro: Ein fühlbares Luxuserlebnis seit 140 Jahren.

118 Artikel
  1. Hose kurz
    84,00 € 120,00 €
  2. Boxer
    46,00 € 65,00 €
  3. Nachthemd kurzarm 110 cm
    91,00 € 130,00 €
  4. V-Shirt kurzarm
    60,00 € 85,00 €
  5. Nachthemd ärmellos 100 cm
    77,00 € 110,00 €
  6. Nachthemd ärmellos 100 cm
    77,00 € 110,00 €
  7. Pyjama ärmellos
    112,00 € 160,00 €
  8. Pyjama ärmellos
    112,00 € 160,00 €
  9. Shirt kurzarm mit Knopfleiste
    S M L
    Shirt kurzarm mit Knopfleiste
    60,00 € 85,00 €
  10. Mantel
    154,00 € 220,00 €
  11. Pyjama kurzarm
    196,00 € 280,00 €
  12. Hose lang
    105,00 € 150,00 €
  13. Hose kurz
    S M L XL
    Hose kurz
    60,00 € 85,00 €
  14. Jacke
    133,00 € 190,00 €
  15. Jacke
    119,00 € 170,00 €
  16. Hose kurz
    84,00 € 120,00 €
  17. Hose lang
    105,00 € 150,00 €
  18. HANRO_241_W_SleepLounge_SSLVShirt_077876_071610_040.jpg
    S M
  19. Gepolstertes Spaghetti Top
    XS S M L
  20. HANRO_241_W_Ultralight_Bodydress_071828_070101_040.jpg
    XS S M L
  21. Bustier Padded
    S M L XL
  22. Spaghetti Top
    XS S M L
  23. Maxi Slip
    XS S M L

140 YEARS COLLECTIONS




ICONIC BASICS

THE STORY OF QUIET LUXURY

SHOPPEN

FEATURED TOPICS





GEWINNSPIEL

TRAUMURLAUB AUF SEGELYACHT

Wir verlosen eine luxuriöse Segelreise an die Côte d’Azur für zwei Personen. Erleben Sie die legendäre Regatta „Les Voiles de St. Tropez“ hautnah und genießen Sie 7 Tage unvergesslichen Traumurlaub an Bord der Segelyacht Chronos.

TEILNEHMEN

STRONG WOMEN


Die Jubiläumskollektion ist eine Hommage an die Frau, die bei HANRO schon immer im Mittelpunkt stand. Die Juliäums-Styles sind nach starken Frauen benannt, die damals wie heute Heldinnen sind bzw. nach berühmten Männern, die Frauen unterstüzt und gefördert haben.

Seit 140 Jahren steht HANRO für ein fühlbares Luxus-Erlebnis. 'THE TOUCH OF LUXURY' ist eine Hommage an den zeitlosen Stil, die Kraft der Weiblichkeit, die Klarheit und leise Ästhetik des Designs, den Luxus, sich in seiner Haut wohlzufühlen und die Sinnlichkeit von natürlichen Materialien. Die Frühjahr/Sommer-Jubiläumskollektion wirft eine Retrospektive auf die HANRO-Geschichte und ist eine Hommage an die Frau, die bei HANRO schon immer im Mittelpunkt stand. Entsprechend sind die Jubiläums-Serien entweder nach starken Frauen benannt, die eine Vorreiterrolle in Gesellschaft, Mode, Politik, Wissenschaft und Kultur eingenommen haben, oder berühmten Männern gewidmet, die Frauen unterstützt und gefördert haben. Als Design-Inspiration diente das Firmenarchiv in Liestal, in dem sich über die letzten 140 Jahre wertvolle Schätze angesammelt haben. So entstanden eine exklusive Loungewear, Nacht- und Tagwäsche-Serie für Damen und Herren.